+44 (0)1925 401310

Call-Back Request

Call-Back Request Banner

Please complete the form below to request a call back from one of our team.


We value feedback so just contact us on any of the details below

Verteda Ltd (Head Office)

250 Cygnet Court,
Lakeside Drive,
Warrington,
Cheshire WA1 1PP

WA1 1PP
Verteda Ltd (Southern Office)

MWB Business Exchange,
Atlantic House,
Imperial Way,
Reading RG2 0TD

Telephone

+44 (0) 1925 401310

Social Media

Our people

Ben Curtis
General Manager

DD: +44 (0) 1925 401310
E: ben.curtis@verteda.com

Tony Southworth
Development Director

DD: +44 (0) 1925 401310
E: tony.southworth@verteda.com

Jon Taberner
Director of Operations & Support Services

DD: +44 (0) 1925 401310
E: jon.taberner@verteda.com

Matthew Prosser
Sales Director

DD: Sales Director
E: Matthew.prosser@verteda.com

Meriel Sommers
Commercial Director & General Counsel EMEA

DD:
E:

Michelle Arnold
Head of Finance

DD:
E: michelle.arnold@verteda.com

Heidi Healey
Head of Marketing

DD: +44 (0) 1925 401310
E: heidi.healey@verteda.com

Steve Mcardle
Business Development Director

DD: +44 (0) 1925 401310
E: steve.mcardle@verteda.com

Find out more about Verteda...

<h5>When stadia and entertainment venues, hotels and resorts, and hospitality and foodservice operators want to deliver an exceptional guest experience, optimise operations, cut costs and generate more revenue, they turn to Verteda.</h5>